Contact

If you are interested in our green hydrogen and chlor-alkali solutions, or would like more information about our services, please contact us via our contact form. 

 

Make a request

Regional contacts

Looking for a direct contact? Have a look at our locations below.  

Locations thyssenkrupp nucera
Locations thyssenkrupp nucera

Dortmund (Germany)

Okayama and Tokyo (Japan)

Shanghai (China)

Milan (Italy)

Houston (USA)

Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)

Perth (Australia)

Germany – Headquarter

thyssenkrupp nucera AG & Co. KGaA

Vosskuhle 38, Harpen-Haus
44141 Dortmund

Email: dortmund@thyssenkrupp-nucera.com

Italy

thyssenkrupp nucera Italy srl

Via L.Bistolfi, 35
Milano 20134

Email: milan@thyssenkrupp-nucera.com

USA

thyssenkrupp nucera USA Inc.

16285 Park Ten Place
Houston, Texas 77084

Email: houston@thyssenkrupp-nucera.com

China

thyssenkrupp nucera (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

7F, Tower 2, Hongqiao Vanke Center, No.988 Shenchang Road, Minhang District, 201106 Shanghai,
People’s Republic of China

Email: shanghai@thyssenkrupp-nucera.com

Japan – Tokyo

thyssenkrupp nucera Japan Ltd.

7F, Sakura Nihombashi Bldg.
13-12, Nihombashi Kayabacho 1-Chome
Chuo-ku
Tokyo 103-0025

Email: tokyo@thyssenkrupp-nucera.com

Japan – Okayama

thyssenkrupp nucera Japan Ltd.

24-6, Higashitakasaki Tamano City
Okayama-Pref 

Okayama 706-0134

Australia

thyssenkrupp nucera Australia Pty. Ltd.

Level 14,

197 St Georges Terrace

6000 Perth

Email: perth@thyssenkrupp-nucera.com

Career at thyssenkrupp nucera

Do you want to pave the way into a new era with us?

Scroll to Top